Double Drop-Rate Weekend Starts This Week

Monday May 7     Community News  
Double Drop-Rate Weekend Starts This Week Image

As mentioned in our Tournaments Update Follow-Up in April, we’re bringing another Double Drop-Rate Weekend to Rocket League!

Starting Thursday, May 10, all Uncommon or higher free customization items and active Crates will drop more frequently after Online matches of any game type. Your chances of earning a Painted version of an item, be it from a drop, a Crate or through the Trade-In system, are doubled as well!

Good luck on your quest for White Zombas, and we’ll see you on the Soccar field this weekend!

  • Start Time: Thursday, May 10, 5pm PDT (8pm EDT, 2am CEST on May 11)

  • End Time: Monday, May 14, 10am PDT (1pm EDT, 7pm CEST)