Spring Fever Hits Rocket League on March 19

Friday March 16     Community News , Events  

We’ve got a FEVER, and the only prescription is more Soccar!

Spring Fever is our next in-game Event in Rocket League, which starts next week! Featuring a new Crate of the same name that can be obtained as a drop after some Online Matches, via unlock with ‘Flowers’ that you earn, or as a direct purchase through the Rocket League client (similar to buying Keys or Premium DLC Battle-Cars), the new event should be pretty awesome!

Alongside the Spring Fever Crate are 10 NEW items that can be purchased with those same aforementioned ‘Flowers.’ Check out some of the Spring Fever Crate and Event items below!

  • Spring Fever Start Time: Monday, March 19, 10am PDT (1pm EDT, 7pm CET on March 19)

  • Spring Fever End Time: Monday, April 9, 5pm PDT (8pm EDT, 2am CET on April 10)

NOTE: Want more details on how in-game Events, Decryptors, and Event Crates work? Click here for a more in-depth explainer.