Thu Aug 30

Rocket Pass Launches on September 5

  Community News  

Rocket Pass Launches on September 5 Image

Hi everyone! Following the launch of the Progression Update, we wanted to share more information on Rocket Pass!

Rocket Pass, our new time-limited progression system, is another important part of our Summer Roadmap and it's now only days away! Starting at 10 am PDT on September 5 (1pm EDT, 7pm CEST) Rocket Pass will be live on all platforms. We’ll be counting down the days in-game -- so keep an eye on the in-game blog and news ticker -- and you can get a full rundown on Rocket Pass and the Premium Upgrade here on the landing page. Thank you, and let us know what you think of Rocket Pass on Reddit and Twitter.