Fri Nov 04

RLCS Regional Playoffs This Weekend

  esports   Regional Playoffs , RLCS , Rocket League , Rocket League Championship Series , Twitch

RLCS Regional Playoffs This Weekend Image

The Rocket League Championship Series is back in action this weekend for the Regional Playoffs! Don’t miss your favorite pro Rocket League players striking blows on the pitch this Saturday, November 5 and Sunday, November 6!

When last we left the RLCS, European teams OhMyDog and Summit were eliminated from competition after the final week of League Play. On the other side of the pond in North America, Deception and Season 1 champs G2 Esports were also eliminated.
 
Only the top four teams from each region will qualify for the $50,000 Regional Championship and a spot in the Grand Finals in Amsterdam! With Orbit (formerly Exodus) and NRG from North America and Northern Gaming and FlipSid3 Tactics from Europe already clinching a spot in the Regional Championship next week, the remaining four teams per region are fighting to survive. Check out the current standings for North America and Europe below:
 

The epic RLCS Regional Playoffs air this weekend! Who will qualify for the Regional Championship? Join us this weekend at www.twitch.tv/RocketLeague! See you there!

  • NA Regional Playoffs– Saturday, November 5 at 12pm PDT / 8pm CET

  • EU Regional Playoffs – Sunday, November 6 at 9am PST / 6pm CET