Frosty Fest Begins December 17

December 12, 2018     Announcements , Community News  

The holiday season is upon us and it’s time for Frosty Fest!

Starting on December 17, we’re spreading holiday cheer in Rocket League! Earn ‘Snowflakes’ for playing Online Matches and redeem them for new customization items like the ‘Winter Storm’ Trail, ‘Holiday Hearth’ Wheels, ‘Peppermint Powerhouse’ Title and more! Also redeem Snowflakes for up to ten ‘Golden Gifts,’ each containing an item from the ‘Nitro,’ ‘Turbo,’ ‘Overdrive,’ or ‘Secret Santa’ Crates. Frosty Fest ends January 7, and you’ll have three days -- until January 10 -- to redeem any of your remaining Snowflakes.

Check out the trailer up top, some of the Frosty Fest items below and be sure to let us know what you think of Frosty Fest on Reddit, Discord, Twitter and Instagram. Happy Holidays, everyone!

  • Start Time: December 17, 10 AM PST (1 PM EST, 6 PM UTC)

  • End Time: January 7, 2 PM PST (5 PM EST, 10 PM UTC)

  • Redeem Snowflakes by: January 10, 2 PM PST (5 PM EST, 10 PM UTC)


Frostline--Player-Banner--01.jpg

Frostline--Player-Banner--01.jpg

Snowstorm--Universal-Skin--01.jpg

Snowstorm--Universal-Skin--01.jpg

Peppermint-Powerhouse--Title--01.jpg

Peppermint-Powerhouse--Title--01.jpg

Octane-Sweater-Fest--Skin--01.jpg

Octane-Sweater-Fest--Skin--01.jpg

Christmas-Cocoa--Topper--02.jpg

Christmas-Cocoa--Topper--02.jpg

Sleigh-Bailed--Topper--03.jpg

Sleigh-Bailed--Topper--03.jpg

Winter-Storm--Trail--02.jpg

Winter-Storm--Trail--02.jpg

Fireworks--Boost--01.jpg

Fireworks--Boost--01.jpg

Dominus-Winter-Waddle--Skin--03.jpg

Dominus-Winter-Waddle--Skin--03.jpg