2XP Weekend Starts November 27

November 25, 2019     Announcements  
2XP Weekend Starts November 27 Image

The holiday week just got sweeter! We're closing out Rocket Pass 4 with a 2XP Weekend beginning this Wednesday, November 27 at 2 p.m. PST (10 p.m. UTC). Enjoy the extra XP to tier up and get some extra Pro Tier Rewards before Rocket Pass 4 ends on December 3.


Once 2XP Weekend begins, you'll earn double the amount of base experience in all Casual, Competitive, and Extra Mode Playlist matches via the "+100% special event" XP Bonus.


Check out the official start and end times below, and enjoy the extra XP!

  • 2XP Start Time: Wednesday, November 27 at 2 p.m. PST (10 p.m. UTC)

  • 2XP End Time: Monday, December 2 at 10 a.m. PST (6 p.m. UTC)