2XP Weekend Starts March 19

March 17, 2020     Announcements  
2XP Weekend Starts March 19 Image

With Rocket Pass 5 coming to a close on March 25, we're racing to the end of your journey with a 2XP Weekend! Enjoy 2XP all weekend starting March 19, and unlock Pro Tier Rewards faster than ever! 

Once 2XP Weekend begins, you'll earn double the amount of base experience in all Casual, Competitive, and Extra Mode Playlist matches via the "+100% special event" XP Bonus.

Check out the official start and end times below, and enjoy the extra XP!

 

  • 2XP Start Time: Thursday, March 19 at 2 p.m. PDT (9 p.m. UTC)

  • 2XP End Time: Monday, March 23 at 10 a.m. PDT (5 p.m. UTC)