2XP Weekend Starts January 31

Wednesday January 30     Announcements  

Hello, everyone! We hope you’re ready to have double the fun with another Double XP Weekend! We’re kicking off February with 2XP all weekend long!

With 2XP starting Thursday, January 31 at 2 p.m. PST (10 p.m. UTC), you’ll earn double the amount of base experience in all Casual, Competitive, and Extra Mode Playlist matches via the “+100% special event” XP bonus. We just passed the halfway point of Rocket Pass 2. With 2XP Weekend, you’ll be unlocking your Rocket Pass tiers even faster!

Check out the official start and end times below and enjoy the extra XP!

  • 2XP Start Time: Thursday, January 31 at 2 p.m. PST / 10 p.m. UTC

  • 2XP End Time: Monday, February 4 at 10 a.m. PST / 6 p.m. UTC


(Note: This 2XP weekend will not have double drop-rates for Crates or Painted items activated.)