The votes have been tallied and the community has spoken! After a week of worldwide voting in October, the tracklist for the two-LP Rocket League x Monstercat: Greatest Hits vinyl is set. Starting today, you can pre-order this custom vinyl album designed by iam8bit for $39.99 (or regional equivalent). Plus, fans who pre-order now through December 2 get a collection of new in-game items!

Check out the full 20-song tracklist below from both the Uncaged and Instinct labels from Monstercat:

Uncaged Vinyl


  • FWLR - "HOT"

  • Pixel Terror - "Contra" (feat. Sara Skinner)


  • Muzzy - "Horsepower"

  • Protostar - "New Horizons"

  • Xilent - "The Darkness"

  • Pixel Terror - "Amnesia"

  • Infected Mushroom - "Walking on the Moon"

  • INTERCOM - "Truth and Malice"

Instinct Vinyl

  • Grant - "Wishes" (feat. McCall)

  • Tristam - "Bone Dry"

  • Grant - "Color" (feat. Juneau)

  • Dion Timmer - "Shiawase"

  • Rogue - "Badlands"

  • Bad Computer - "Silhouette" (feat. Skyelle)

  • Dion Timmer - "Internet Boy" (feat. Micah Martin)

  • Stephen Walking - "Glide"

  • CloudNone - "From Here" (Audio Director's pick)

  • Slushii - "LUV U NEED U" (Audio Director's pick)

If you pre-order Rocket League x Monstercat: Greatest Hits vinyl through December 2, you'll receive in-game items with one-of-a-kind audio that is new to Rocket League. The items include Turntable MC Wheels that play vinyl scratching sounds as you skid, Vinyl Box MC Topper, two Monstercat Antennas, one iam8bit Antenna, five Player Banners featuring Rocket League x Monstercat album art, and the "Disc Jockey" Title! Check them out in all their glory in the slider below.

Pre-order before December 2 to get the sweet in-game items, and look out for this custom vinyl when it releases next month!