It’s time to crown a Collegiate Rocket League (CRL) National Champion! The CRL National Championship presented by Thrustmaster kicks off today, January 7, and wraps up the CRL Fall 2020 season. The best Eastern and Western Conference teams will face off in a double-elimination bracket to see who will take home the title and a cut of the $50,000 prize! 

Check out the qualified teams that'll be clashing for the National Championship title below:

Eastern Conference Teams

  • Northwood University

  • University of Akron

  • Northern Virginia Community College

  • Stockton University 

Western Conference Teams

  • University of Missouri

  • University of North Texas

  • Louisiana State University

  • University of Texas at Dallas 

Catch all the action today and Friday beginning at 4 p.m. PST (12 a.m. UTC) on the official Rocket League Twitch Channel. Make sure to follow us on Twitter for all things Rocket League Esports. It's time to find out who will become the next CRL National Champion—you won't want to miss it!