Now that the Qualifiers have concluded and the teams are decided, Collegiate Rocket League (CRL) is officially back for another Spring Season! With League Play broadcasts beginning later today, we're here to get you caught up on CRL and how you can catch it live.

How and When to Watch

CRL League Play airs live on Twitch every Monday, Tuesday, and Wednesday at 5 p.m. PT (8 p.m. ET) through February 19. In addition to League Play, the Spring Season of CRL will feature the first-ever Conference Clash on February 24 - 26 where the Eastern and Western Conference will face off for bragging rights and $7,500 in bonus scholastic awards for the winning Conference.

Participating Teams

Hundreds of teams competed for their chance at the CRL Spring Season, but only 24 teams emerged with a coveted spot in the league. Check out the list of teams below, broken down by conference:


Eastern Conference

    • University of Akron

    • University of Akron - Blue

    • University of Central Florida

    • University of Georgia

    • University of Michigan

    • University of Northern Virginia

    • Ohio State University - Scarlet

    • University of Ottawa - A

    • Rowan University

    • University of South Florida

    • Stockton University

    • University of Waterloo


Western Conference

    • University of Arizona

    • California Polytechnic State University, San Luis Obispo

    • California Polytechnic State University, San Luis Obispo - B

    • California State University Long Beach

    • University of California, Santa Barbara

    • Louisiana State University

    • Louisiana State University - Purple

    • University of Missouri

    • University of North Texas

    • University of Oregon

    • University of Texas, Arlington

    • Utah Valley University


We're excited for another great season of CRL ! Make sure to tune in all season long for CRL action, and follow us on Twitter for more CRL updates throughout the season. We'll see you on gameday!

Editor's Note, March 10: We have canceled the CRL event at the NCAA Final Four Fan Fest due to the worldwide health concerns surrounding the developing situation around Coronavirus (COVID-19).