Thu Nov 02

Haunted Hallows Double Drop-Rate Weekend Starts Today!

  Community News   Crates and Keys , Haunted Hallows , Rocket League

Haunted Hallows Double Drop-Rate Weekend Starts <span class=Today! Image" srcset="https://rocketleague.media.zestyio.com/Halloween-Screenshot-16.c6e1dc555a6eff57c623d9877706c9a5.ryYj80_AZ.jpg 1650w, https://rocketleague.media.zestyio.com/Halloween-Screenshot-16.91b1485eed906143abeb7dddc470d452.jpg 32w" sizes="(max-width: 1650px) 100vw, 1650px">

BOO!

Halloween is now in the rear-view, but it doesn't mean that we can't end our Haunted Hallows event with another Double Drop-Rate Weekend!

And so we will! Starting today, November 2 at 5pm PDT (8pm EDT/12am GMT) through Monday, November 6 at 10am PST (1pm EST/6pm GMT), all free customization items (Uncommon or higher) and active Crates (including the Haunted Hallows Crate) will drop more frequently after Online matches of any game type. Your chances of earning a Painted version of an item, as a drop or from a Crate, are doubled as well. Candy Corn event currency will not have the double drop-rate, and Private Matches are excluded as well.

We hope to see you online this weekend!