Thu Aug 31

Double Drop-Rate Weekend Returns RIGHT NOW!

  Community News   Crates and Keys , Rocket League

Double Drop-Rate Weekend Returns RIGHT NOW! Image

Surprise! Due to the popularity of our first-ever Double Drop-Rate Weekend in July, we are increasing the drop-rate once again!

Starting right now (August 31) through Tuesday, September 5 at 10am PDT (1pm EDT/5pm GMT), all Uncommon (or higher) free customization items and active Crates will drop more frequently after Online matches of any game type. Your chances of earning a Painted version of an item, as a drop or from a Crate, are doubled as well.

We hope to see you online this weekend, and good luck in all your matches (Soccar or otherwise)!